CD These Simple Truths [Slipcase] (CD 7050372),
back to browsing

These Simple Truths [Slipcase]

  • 1. Just Might Change Your Life
    2. Show Me How to Love
    3. You Can Have Me
    4. Words I Would Say, The
    5. Moving All the While
    6. For What it's Worth
    7. You Love Me Anyway
    8. All Things New
    9. You Will Never Leave Me
    10. Give it All Away
    11. Lay Down My Life
    12. Know That You Are Loved
    13. You Love Me Anyway [Lealand House Sessions]
    14. Words I Would Say [Lealand House Sessions], The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): WD2 888275

  • Credits
    ProducerIan Eskelin
    EngineerAaron Shannon

    Personnel: Dave Frey (vocals); Ben McDonald, Mike Payne (guitar); David Davidson , David Angell (violin); Kristin Wilkinson (viola); John Catchings (cello); Ben Shive (keyboards); Justin Nace (drums); Aaron Shannon (programming).
    Audio Mixer: F. Reid Shippen.
    Recording information: Quad Studios, Nashville, TN; The Holiday Ian, Franklin, TN; The Lealand House, Nashville, TN.
    Photographer: Tec Petaja.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.29
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for