CD WOW Gospel 2007 (CD 1146917),
back to browsing

WOW Gospel 2007

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Blessing of Abraham, The - Donald Lawrence & the Tri-City Singers
    2. Pslam 68 (Let Our God Arise) - Kurt Carr
    3. Faithful Is Our God - Hezekiah Walker & the Love Fellowship Crusade Choir
    4. That Place - Levin Butler/Myron Butler/Levi
    5. We Praise You - The McClurkin Project
    6. You Showed Me - Karen Clark-Sheard
    7. You Can Change - Tye Tribbett & G.A./Kim Burrell/Tye Tribbett
    8. Let Go - DeWayne Woods
    9. Thank Ya Jesus - Strength In Praise/Darrel Petties/Darrell Petties & SIP
    10. I Made It - Keith Johnson & the Spiritual Voices
    11. All Things Working - LaShun Pace
    12. Church Medley: We've Come This Far by Faith/I Will Trust in the Lord - Donnie McClurkin
    13. Order My Steps - The Mighty Clouds of Joy
    14. Broken But I'm Healed - Byron Cage
    15. So Good to Me - Vanessa Bell Armstrong
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Real Party, The (Trevon's Birthday) - Mary Mary
    2. Victory - Yolanda Adams
    3. Your Name - Kenny Lattimore/Chant Moore
    4. Turn It Around - Israel & New Breed
    5. Celebrate - Smokie Norful
    6. Message for Ya - Nicole C. Mullen/Bootsy Collins
    7. Everybody - Baby Dubb/Men of Standard/Baby Dubb
    8. You've Been So Good - Martha Munizzi
    9. No, Never - Kierra "KiKi" Sheard
    10. Livin' 4 - J. Moss (Remix, remix)
    11. You Know Me - George Huff
    12. Heaven Knows - Deitrick Haddon
    13. What Do You Do - Dave Hollister
    14. Love Makes the World Beautiful - V Three
    15. Healed Heart - Darius Brooks/Ramsey Lewis
    16. Precious Lord, Take My Hand - Kelly Price
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8869702499

  • Credits
    ProducerAy'ron lewis; Deitrick Haddon; Donald Lawrence; Donnie McClurkin; Justin Gilbert; Frayne Lewis; Fred Hammond; Antonio Beal; DLawrence; Israel Houghton; J. Moss; Pastor J. Drew Sheard; James Poyser; Aaron Lindsey; Keith "Wonderboy" Johnson; Kelly Price; Kevin Bond; Kurt Carr; LaShun Pace; Myron Butler; Nicole C. Mullen; Noel Hall; Sanchez Harley; Asaph Ward; Smokie Norful; Stanley Brown; Ray Braswell Jr.; Paul "PDA" Allen; Warryn Campbell; Bruce Roberts; Jackie Patillo (Compilation); Ken Pennell (Compilation); Tim Marshall (Compilation)

    Audio Remasterer: Chris Haggerty.
    Arranger: Bruce Roberts.
    This 2007 installment of the venerable WOW GOSPEL series features many perennial favorites. While revered veterans such as the Mighty Clouds of Joy (the serene "Order My Steps") and Ramsey Lewis (the jazzy "Healed Heart" with Darius Brooks) are present, the collection largely focuses on the newer guard of R&B/hip-hop-leaning gospel shouters, including Deitrick Haddon (the passionate "Heaven Knows") and Kierra Kiki Sheard (the beat-heavy "No, Never").

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.73
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for