CD Wait for the Lord (CD 1046311),
back to browsing

Wait for the Lord

  • 1. O Lord Hear My Prayer
    2. Psallite Deo
    3. Confitemini Domino
    4. Spirit Is Willing, The
    5. There Is One Lord
    6. Dona Nobis Pacem Domine
    7. Eat This Bread
    8. Surrexit Christus
    9. Stay With Me
    10. Domine Deus
    11. Prepare the Way
    12. Wait for the Lord
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 173

  • Credits
    EngineerMark Karney

    Personnel: Alan Rostoker (cello); Laura DeLuca (clarinet).
    Liner Note Author: Robert J. Batastini.
    Recording information: Saint Barbara Church, Barrington, IL.
    Director: Robert J. Batastini.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.07
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for