CD We Are One [William Murphy III] (CD 15649252),
back to browsing

We Are One [William Murphy III]

  • 1. We Are One
    2. Chasing After You
    3. Oh Lord To You
    4. Great is the Lord
    5. Blessed Be the Rock
    6. Sacrifice of Praise, The
    7. Time To Worship, A
    8. No Secret
    9. King of Glory
    10. Tasha's Reprise
    11. Murph's Reprise (God's Response)
    12. Did It Anyhow
    13. Communion Medley
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MUTM81972

  • Credits
    ProducerWilliam Murphy III

    Personnel: Rodney Edge, Autoro Whitfield, Chris Moten (keyboards); William Shamar Taylor (drums); Chris Cain (percussion); Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship (dancer).
    Audio Mixer: Kevin "Thump" Jackson.
    Recording information: Dogwood.
    Photographer: Corey Akinbami.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.62
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for