CD We Cry Out [Digipak] (CD 6963020),
back to browsing

We Cry Out [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. We Cry Out
    2. Your Love Is Everything
    3. Rain Down
    4. I Adore You
    5. See His Love
    6. My Romance
    7. How He Loves
    8. Fire Fall Down
    9. All I Need
    10. Time Has Come, The
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Bonus Material
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): JC-10002

  • Credits
    ProducerBrian Johnson; Nathan Grubbs
    EngineerAdam French

    Personnel: Chris Quilala (guitar, drums); Kim Walker (background vocals); Joel Kilmer, Justin Byrne (guitar); Ian McIntosh (keyboards); Josh Fisher (drums); Leah Valenzuela (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Ainslie Grosser .
    Editor: Adam French.
    Photographer: Kelly Koolhoven.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for