CD We Praise You * (CD 1117532),
back to browsing

We Praise You *

  • 1. We Praise You
    2. We Praise You (Reprise) - (Reprise)
    3. You Are an Awesome God
    4. As Long as There's You
    5. I Need You Here
    6. If You're Ever Feeling Lonely
    7. Touch Me
    8. You'll Be Fine
    9. I Am Your Servant Lord
    10. His Mercy
    11. Precious Lord
    12. In the News Today
    13. Song of Gratitude
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 69697

  • Credits
    ProducerDonnie McClurkin; Stanley Brown; Olivia McClurkin; Alexander Ward; Olivia McClurkin; Donnie McClurkin; Stanley Brown
    EngineerDavid Habegger; Nick Sparks

    Personnel: Angelo Aiken, Willie Brown, Jr. (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); The Nashville String Machine (strings); Jimmy Bowland (alto saxophone, baritone saxophone); Vinnie Ciesielski (trumpet); Roy Agee (trombone); Donovan Jackson (organ); Donnie McClurkin, Cito Crandle, Nate McNair, Jules Bartholomew (keyboards); Lonnie Christian (drums); Bernard Belle (bass programming); Crystal Flythe, Sherry McGhee (background vocals).
    Recording information: Battery Studios, New York, NY (04/09/2005); Dream Street Studios, LA (04/09/2005); Eclectic Studio, Nashville, TN (04/09/2005); Electric Lady, New York, NY (04/09/2005); Greater Allen AME Cathedral, Queens, NY (04/09/2005); Ian London Studios, New York, NY (04/09/2005); Jsm Studios, New York, NY (04/09/2005); Quad Recording, New York, NY (04/09/2005); Right Track Studios, New York, NY (04/09/2005); Sony Studios, New York, NY (04/09/2005); Sound on Sound Studios, New York, NY (04/09/2005).
    Photographer: Keith Major.
    Arranger: Olivia McClurkin.
    On its second album, 2007's WE PRAISE YOU, the McClurkin Project, led by contemporary-gospel superstar Donnie McClurkin, offers up a lively set of R&B/soul-tinged songs of faith. Featuring a number of McClurkin's sisters, including Olivia McClurkin, the vocal ensemble shines on upbeat tracks such as the joyous "As Long As You're There" and the reassuring "You'll Be Fine."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.16
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for