CD Why Must It End [Soulscape] * (CD 4617798),
back to browsing

Why Must It End [Soulscape] *

  • 1. One More Time
    2. That's Enough
    3. Darling, Please Tell Me
    4. Why Are You Afraid
    5. Let Me Know
    6. One Bo-Dillion Years
    7. Fox Hunting on a Weekend
    8. You Don't Move Me No More
    9. Why Must It End
    10. How Many Times Must I Knock
    11. I'm Burning and Yearning (For You)
    12. Standing in the Safety Zone
    13. You're All I Need
    14. My Pride Won't Let Me
    15. Don't Forget the Soldiers (Fighting in Vietnam)
    16. Tis Yuletide
    17. That's It
    18. In Time You'll See
    19. Leave You in the Arms of Your Other Man
    20. Oo Wee Baby I Love You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7015

  • Credits
    ProducerJohn Richbourg; Roscoe Robinson; Garry J. Cape (Compilation)

    Liner Note Authors: John Ridley; Paul Mooney.

  • Critic Reviews
    Living Blues (p.65) - "Robinson is at his soulful best on such ballads as 'Darling, Please Tell Me,' 'Why Are You Afraid,' adn the title song."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for