CD Wonder of the World (CD 1358029),
back to browsing

Wonder of the World

  • 1. There Is Nothing
    2. Wonder of the World
    3. Holy One
    4. You Are Glory
    5. Lose It All
    6. Escape
    7. Only Thing That's Beautiful in Me, The
    8. Freedom Begins Here
    9. Tonight
    10. No Name
    11. Never Far Away
    12. [Untitled]
    13. [Untitled]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 903002

  • Credits
    ProducerScotty D.; Jason Ingram; Rusty Varenkamp; Scotty D; Jason Ingram; Rusty Varenkamp
    EngineerScotty D.; Rusty Varenkamp; Scotty D; Ben Phillips

    Rush of Fools: Jason Ingram (vocals, programming, background vocals); Kevin Huguley, Wes Willis (vocals, background vocals); Jamie Sharpe, Jacob Chesnut, JD Frazier (vocals).
    Personnel: Adam Lester (guitars); Chris Carmichael (strings); Matt West (drums); Scotty D. , Jeremy Bose, Rusty Varenkamp (programming); Scotty D.
    Programmer: Scotty D.
    Audio Mixers: Lee Bridges; Reid Shippen; David Zaffiro; Tom Laune.
    Recording information: Bletchley Park; Emack, Franklin, TN; Life Of Rhyme.
    Editors: David Zaffiro; Scotty D. ; Rusty Varenkamp.
    WONDER OF THE WORLD is the second album by alternative CCM quintet Rush of Fools. Building on the sound of their 2007 debut, these 11 powerful, earnest songs sound heavily influenced by the likes of U2 and Coldplay as well as their CCM forebears. Particular highlights include the title track and the impassioned opener, "There Is Nothing."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for