CD Wow Hymns [Word] (CD 1144704),
back to browsing

Wow Hymns [Word]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Holy Holy Holy - Steven Curtis Chapman
    2. Take My Life (And Let It Be) - Chris Tomlin
    3. For the Beauty of the Earth - BarlowGirl
    4. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus - Casting Crowns
    5. Fairest Lord Jesus - Natalie Grant
    6. I Need Thee Every Hour - Jars of Clay
    7. I Surrender All - Brian Littrell
    8. All the Heavens - Third Day
    9. In Christ Alone - Newsboys
    10. Just as I Am - Nichole Nordeman
    11. Wonderful Maker - Jeremy Camp
    12. Trust and Obey - Big Daddy Weave
    13. There Is a Fountain - Selah
    14. Here Is Love - Matt Redman
    15. Solid Rock, The - Avalon
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Doxology - David Crowder Band
    2. Wonderful Cross, The - Michael W. Smith
    3. This Is My Father's World - Amy Grant
    4. Old Rugged Cross, The - Bart Millard
    5. It Is Well with My Soul - Rebecca St. James
    6. All Creatures of Our God and King - Bethany Dillon/Shawn McDonald
    7. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing - Mark Schultz
    8. Draw Me Nearer - Caedmon's Call
    9. Praise to the Lord, The Almighty - Christy Nockels/Passion
    10. Be Thou My Vision - Fernando Ortega
    11. Grace That Is Greater - Building 429
    12. Savior Like a Shepherd Lead Us - Todd Agnew
    13. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name - Point of Grace
    14. Great Is Thy Faithfulness - Israel Houghton
    15. Rock of Ages - Chris Rice
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 887145

  • Credits

    This 2007 installment of the long-running WOW Christian music series features hymns by both veteran and neophyte CCM pop/rock artists. Perennial favorite Steven Curtis Chapman kicks off the collection with a gentle, piano-based version of "Holy, Holy, Holy," while acts such as BarlowGirl (a lush, orchestral rendition of "For the Beauty of the Earth") and Israel Houghton (a stirring gospel take on "Great Is Thy Faithfulness") offer up a more youthful perspective.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.35
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for