CD Yes! Quartet (CD 1120865),
back to browsing

Yes! Quartet

  • 1. Jesus Got Me Off - Pilgrim Jubilees
    2. It Hasn't Always Been Easy - The Highway Q.C.'s/Spencer Taylor
    3. (It's Gonna Be Sad) At the Judgement - Slim & the Supreme Angels
    4. When God Is in the Building - Jackson Sisters
    5. In This Place - True Believers
    6. I'll Worship You - True Believers
    7. I'm Taking Back (Everything the Devil Stole from Me) - The Sensational Nightingales
    8. Peace in the Midst of My Storm - The Highway Q.C.'s/Spencer Taylor
    9. Lift Him Up - Slim & the Supreme Angels
    10. My Help (Comes from the Lord) - Jackson Sisters
    11. I Can Praise Him Now - Pilgrim Jubilees
    12. Every Promise in the Book Is Mine - The Sensational Nightingales
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1006

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for