CD You Are Mine: The Best of David Haas, Vol. 2 * (CD 1046315),
back to browsing

You Are Mine: The Best of David Haas, Vol. 2 *

  • 1. You Are Mine
    2. Come and Journey With Me
    3. Song of the Risen One
    4. Deep Within
    5. We Will Drink the Cup
    6. We Have Been Told
    7. You've Searched Me
    8. We Will Rise Again
    9. Song of the Body of Christ
    10. Alleluia Sing!
    11. How Shall I Sing to God?
    12. Wonder of Wonders
    13. You Are the Presence
    14. At Evening
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 341

  • Credits
    ProducerDavid Haas

    Personnel includes: David Haas (vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, synthesizer);
    Kate Cuddy, Mary Werner, Jeanne Cotter (vocals); Marty Haugen (acoustic guitar, Hammond B-3 organ, synthesizer); David Michel (bass); Gordy Knudtson (drums).
    Engineers include: Tom Tucker, Brian Poer, Tom Tucker.
    Adapter: David Haas.
    Personnel: David Haas (vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, synthesizer); Marty Haugen (vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, synthesizer); Gary Daigle (vocals, acoustic guitar); David Livingston (vocals, recorder); Jeanne Cotter (vocals, piano, synthesizer); David Michel, Dave Rowland, Barbara Colliander, Dan Westmoreland, Michael Byron , Tracy E. Tracy, Michael LaMotte, Terri Wollan, Donna Pena, Moya McGinn Conway, Rob Glover, Barbara Conely Waldmiller, Vince Therrien, David Dreher, Julie Faber, Anne Marie Cotter, Kathy Rustin Westphal, Kathy Eittreim, Robin Medrud-Thul, Mary Tinucci, Mary Beth Quigley, Barb Fritz, Mary Werner, Joe Camacho, Vicki Klima, Gary Eittreim, Joe Infante, Marillee Mahler, Larry Snyder, Steven Brodersen, Carol Moudry Warnacutt, James Waldo, Jim Smith, John Foley, Bonnie Faber, Paul Jacobson, Joe Henderson, Kate Cuddy, Michael Joncas, Roger Glover, Kevin Walsh (vocals); Bobby Fisher (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, classical guitar); Marcia Peck (cello, strings); Patrice Pakiz (cello, oboe); Mary Bahr, Evelina Chao, Bruce Allard (strings); Sandy Merry (flute); David Barrickman (piano, synthesizer); Gordon Knudtson (drums); Robin Anderson (percussion).
    Recording information: Metro Studios; Nicollet Studios; Paisley Park Studios.
    Photographers: Mike Woodside; Linda Golob.
    Translator: Donna Pena.
    Arrangers: Patrice Pakiz; Jeanne Cotter; Marty Haugen; David Haas.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.07
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for