CD 1989-1999 (CD 176655),
back to browsing


  • 1. Here I Am, Here I Stay
    2. Depression
    3. Plexiglass Gate
    4. 3 Companions
    5. Drowning
    6. Dancing With the Devil
    7. Step Aside
    8. Colorblind
    9. March Of The S.O.D. / Sargent D And The S.O.D.
    10. Coffee Break
    11. Redemption Song
    12. How It Would Be '97
    13. Tangerine (Re-Zep)
    14. Lost at 22
    15. I Regret
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 618 580

  • Credits
    EngineerPaul Crook; Josh Silver

    1989-1999 contains previously unreleased demos and live tracks.
    Life of Agony: Joey Z. (vocals, guitar); Alan Robert (vocals, bass); Keith Caputo (vocals); Eric Chan, Mike Palmeri, Kenny Pedersen, Dan Richardson, Sal Abruscato (drums).
    Producers include: Life of Agony, Steve Thompson, Andy Kravitz.
    Not a career overview compilation, but a collection of previously unreleased material from throughout Life of Agony's tenure, 1989-1999 gathers 15 tracks that have never before seen the light of day on CD, including live performances, covers, and assorted outtakes. It's primarily a package designed for devoted fans, who will find plenty of hidden gems to unearth. ~ Steve Huey

  • Critic Reviews
    Q (2/00, p.100) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...concentrates on the earlier, greater part of their career...featuring demos, remixes and B-sides, plus live tracks and covers....the record draws a conclusive line at the end of the now defunct band's career."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $17.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for