CD A New Beginning [La-Ventura] (CD 1168401),
back to browsing

A New Beginning [La-Ventura]

  • 1. Deadline
    2. Memoria
    3. Only Love Will Find It's Way
    4. Trefoil
    5. Remind You
    6. Cry
    7. Messed Up
    8. New Beginning, A
    9. Hunter, The
    10. Right & Righteousness
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 327

  • Credits
    ProducerLa Ventura
    EngineerLa Ventura; Dylan Nutzmann

    La-Ventura: Carla Douw (vocals); Saz Kondic (guitars); Marco Van Boven (piano, keyboards); Mike Saffrie (bass guitar); Erwin Polderman (drums).
    Recording information: Holodeck 10, London, England (2007).
    Arranger: Roy Jacobs.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.10
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for