CD A Night to Remember: Live 2004 (CD 959427),
back to browsing

A Night to Remember: Live 2004

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Intro
    2. Blinded
    3. End of Your Days
    4. More Than Ever
    5. She Speaks to the Dead
    6. Rulers of the Mind
    7. Blackened Dawn
    8. Waking Up Blind
    9. As I Lie Here Bleeding
    10. Mislead
    11. Mark of the Triangle
    0. DISC 2:
    1. When the Walls Go Down
    2. Harmless Wishes
    3. Essence of Conviction
    4. Solitude Within
    5. Nosferatu
    6. Recreation Day
    7. For Every Tear That Falls
    8. Touch of Blessing
    9. Masterplan, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 40842

  • Credits

    Evergrey: Henrik Danhage (guitar, background vocals); Rikard Zander (keyboards, background vocals); Michael Hakansson (bass guitar); Jonas Ekdahl (drums); Tom Englund.
    Personnel: Tom Englund (vocals, guitar); Peter Svensson (cello).
    Audio Mixers: Tom Englund; Arnold Lindberg.
    Recording information: Stora Teatern, Gothenbury, Sweden (10/09/2004).
    Photographer: Patric Ullaeus.
    Unknown Contributor Roles: Tom Englund; Arnold Lindberg.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.27
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for