CD Avengers (CD 6237100),
back to browsing


  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. We Are the One
    2. Car Crash
    3. I Believe in Me
    4. Open Your Eyes
    5. No Martyr
    6. Desperation
    7. Thin White Line
    8. Paint It Black
    9. American in Me, The
    10. White Nigger, The
    11. Uh Oh
    12. Second to None
    13. Corpus Christie
    14. Fuck You [Live] - (live)
    15. Corpus Christi
    16. Fuck You - (live)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Bonus Disc
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 240

  • Credits
    ProducerDavid Ferguson; The Avengers

    Includes the tracks from the Steve Jones produced session.
    The Avengers' self-titled LP has been released and re-released multiple times (and in various configurations) since its original appearance in 1977, a testament to its timeless sound and its place in punk history. This 2009 version contains the entire first album plus their harder-to-find 1979 EP, WHITE NOISE, and one live track. Simply put, it's one of the most tuneful, intelligent, and authentic documents from the early U.S. punk scene, and everyone should own it.

  • Critic Reviews
    Uncut (magazine) (p.91) - "Sounding like an apostate Blue Oyster Cult cover band with a need for speed, California's Avengers lasted two years..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.16
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for