CD Battle Lords (CD 1131800),
back to browsing

Battle Lords

  • 1. Heathens Rage
    2. Conflict from Within
    3. Battle Lords
    4. Sadistic Ritual Carnage
    5. Lair of Cerberus, The
    6. Ancient Grave Lands
    7. Beyond the Gates, We Desecrate
    8. Revelations of the Dead King
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 860089

  • Credits
    ProducerTony Ricci; Tony Ricci; Godless Rising

    Godless Rising: Paul Flynn (guitar); Michael Lecam, Justine Flynn (bass guitar); Michael McPherson (drums); Jeff Gruslin.
    Personnel: Jeff Gruslin (vocals); Justine Flynn (guitar); Michael McPherson (drums).
    Recording information: Triad Recording Complex.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.49
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for