CD Beast of Bourbon (CD 1224250),
back to browsing

Beast of Bourbon

  • 1. Under Friendly Fire
    2. Slipping From Reality
    3. Genetic Overkill
    4. Die With a Deer in Your Hand
    5. Herde
    6. Endless Pleasure
    7. Dead Men Drinking
    8. Alien Revenge
    9. Fistful of Love
    10. Beyond the Pubyard
    11. We're Coming Back
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): AFM0762

  • Credits
    ProducerAndy Classen

    Personnel: Andy Classen (guitar); Alex Wenzel, Harald Maul, Chris Luft, Frank Thorwath (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Andy Classen .
    Recording information: Stage One Studio, Bhne (11/2003).
    Photographers: Buffo Schndelbach; Vincenzo Mancuso.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.36
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for