CD Bloodstained Endurance [Limited Edition] * (CD 4646994),
back to browsing

Bloodstained Endurance [Limited Edition] *

  • 1. Feverish Alliance, The
    2. Once Kissed by the Serpent (Twice Bitten by Truth)
    3. Bloodstained Endurance
    4. Triumphant Gleam
    5. In the Valley of Ashes
    6. Storm at Will, A
    7. Take Aim, Reclaim, Prevail
    8. Desperation Corridors, The
    9. Farewell to Sanity
    10. Dead End Gaze
    11. Faith Comes Knocking
    12. Onward March the Merciless
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 351280

  • Credits
    ProducerTerje Refsnes
    EngineerTerje Refsnes

    Personnel: Ronny Thorsen (vocals); Paul Olsen (guitar).
    Audio Mixer: Terje Refsnes.
    Recording information: Sound Suite Studio, France.
    Photographer: Cindy Frey.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for