CD Chaos Ridden Years: Stockholm Knockout Live [PA] [602517081420] (CD 1311083),
back to browsing

Chaos Ridden Years: Stockholm Knockout Live [PA] [602517081420]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Living Dead Beat
    2. Sixpounder
    3. Silent Night, Bodom Night
    4. Hate Me!
    5. We're Not Gonna Fall
    6. Angels Don't Kill
    7. Deadbeats I
    8. Bodom After Midnight/Bodom Beach Terror
    9. Follow the Reaper
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Needled 24/7
    2. Clash of the Booze Brothers
    3. In Your Face
    4. Hate Crew Deathroll
    5. Are You Dead Yet?
    6. Latvala -- Guitar Solo
    7. Lake Bodom
    8. Everytime I Die
    9. Downfall
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 299

  • Credits
    EngineerPietsu Pietkinen

    Personnel: Alexi Laiho (vocals, guitar); Jrg Neubart "Neubi", Holger Hahn, Roope Latvala (guitar); Janne Warman (keyboards).
    Audio Mixer: Mikko Karmila.
    Recording information: The Arenan, Stockholm, Sweden (02/05/2006).
    Capturing Finland's own Children Of Bodom in a blistering live setting, CHAOS RIDDEN YEARS is a raw and uncompromising snapshot of the group's prowess. These mavens of melodic death metal set themselves apart from the din with prominent keyboard solos complementing the crushing guitar assault, shotgun drumming, and aggressive vocals.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.82
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for