CD Clandestine [Entombed] [CD Boxset] [2 discs] (CD 1165901),
back to browsing

Clandestine [Entombed] [CD Boxset] [2 discs]

  • 1. Living Dead
    2. Sinners Bleed
    3. Evilyn
    4. Blessed Be
    5. Stranger Aeons
    6. Chaos Breed
    7. Crawl
    8. Severe Burns
    9. Through The Collonades
    10. Dusk
    11. Shreds Of Flesh
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Left Hand Path (1989)
    2. Stranger Aeons (1992)
    3. Hollowman (1993)
    4. Wolverine Blues (1994)
    5. Night Of The Vampire (1995)
    6. Living Dead - (live)
    7. Revel In Flesh - (live)
    8. Stranger Aeons - (live)
    9. But Life Goes On - (live)
    10. Sinners Bleed - (live)
    11. Evilyn - (live)
    12. Truth Beyond, The - (live)
    13. Drowned - (live)
    14. Left Hand Path - (live)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MOSH371

  • Credits

    Legendary Swedish death metal trendsetters Entombed took their monstrous metal to the next plateau with their landmark second album, CLANDESTINE. Made during a crucial period for the still-gestating international death scene, CLANDESTINE let further rock-&-roll swing and swagger creep into their bludgeoning sound. Though not yet the signature style that would be labeled "death and roll," the songs here retain much of their debut LEFT HAND PATH's hasty tempos and spine-tingling dual guitars. "Crawl" combines menacing, macabre leads with maximum-strength riffs, and "Stranger Aeons" slams a spiked fist through already tattered speakers. Drummer Nicke Andersson steps up to the microphone for the first time on CLANDESTINE, and his gruff, hell-scarred voice is a perfect fit for the rolling thunder of the music. Positively wicked and as deep, dark, and ferocious as a wolf's pupils, CLANDESTINE is an important step in a death metal institution's gruesome evolution.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for