CD Coalesce/Boy Sets Fire [EP] (CD 863172),
back to browsing

Coalesce/Boy Sets Fire [EP]

  • 1. Vehicle
    2. In the Wilderness
    3. Bob Junior - (previously unreleased)
    4. 73C
    5. Simulcast
    6. Nailbomb - (previously unreleased)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 30

  • Credits
    EngineerEd Rose

    Coalesce: Sean Ingram (vocals); Jes Steinger (guitar); Lacey Ellington (piano); Nate Ellis (bass); James Dewees (drums).
    Personnel: Sean Ingram (vocals); Jes Steineger (guitar); James Dewees (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Ed Rose .
    Recording information: Morgan's House (??/??/1997-02/08/1998); Red House Studios, Lawrence, KS (??/??/1997-02/08/1998).

  • Critic Reviews
    CMJ (2/14/00, p.25) - "...[these] are the gears of the Loud Rock machine that will help propel heavy music into the new millenium....Coalesce cuts reveal the band's evolution as it continues to climb the rock mountain....Boy Sets Fire's songs reveal the band's more straightforward hardcore roots..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for