CD Coup De Grace [Treat] [602527329604] (CD 6667722),
back to browsing

Coup De Grace [Treat] [602527329604]

  • 1. Prelude: Coup De Grace
    2. War Is Over, The
    3. All In
    4. Papertiger
    5. Roar
    6. Life To Die For, A
    7. Tangled Up
    8. Skies Of Mongolia
    9. Heaven Can Wait
    10. I'm Not Runnin'
    11. No Way Without You
    12. We Own The Night
    13. All For Love
    14. Breathless
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 73296

  • Credits
    ProducerPatrik Appelgren; Anders Wikstrom
    EngineerGran Elmquist

    Personnel: Patrik Appelgren (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Anders Wikstrom (vocals, guitar); Nalle Phlsson (vocals, electric bass); Jamie Borger (vocals, drums); Robert Ernlund (vocals); Peter Mansson, Fredrik Thomander (percussion).
    Recording information: Curtsson Studio, Stockholm, Sweden; Epicentre Studio, Stockholm, Sweden; Garbou Studio, Stockholm, Sweden; Silverchord Studio, Stockholm, Sweden; The Firm, Stockholm, Sweden; The Toolshed, Stockholm, Sweden.
    Photographer: Stefan "Steff" Granstrm.
    Arranger: Treat.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $33.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for