CD D Frosted (CD 1032691),
back to browsing

D Frosted

  • 1. Sister Moon
    2. Out on My Own
    3. Father Is That Enough?
    4. Let It Be
    5. Hurry
    6. Hole in One
    7. Angel
    8. Love Soul Matter
    9. Sweet Little Rock 'N' Roller
    10. Hush
    11. Someday
    12. One Life, One Soul
    13. Get Down
    14. Mountain Mama
    15. I'm on My Way
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 13732

  • Credits
    ProducerChris Von Rohr
    EngineerPaul Lani

    Personnel: Steve Lee (vocals); Leo Leoni, Mandy Meyer (guitar); Max Lasser (slide guitar, steel guitar, dobro); Hena Habegger (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Christian Muller; Paul Lani.
    Recording information: Europe.
    Photographer: Tony Stone .
    Arrangers: Chris Von Rohr; Gotthard.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.91
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for