CD Demo '89/East Side Story EP [PA] * (CD 1054955),
back to browsing

Demo '89/East Side Story EP [PA] *

  • 1. Acceptance
    2. Hate
    3. Time Flies Fast
    4. Brutality
    5. Be Yourself
    6. Nowhere to Turn To
    7. Living in Darkness
    8. All Your Boys
    9. Immaculate Conception
    10. American Dream
    11. I'll Save You
    12. Comin' Home
    13. Distressed
    14. East Side Story
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 830

  • Credits
    ProducerJosh Silver; Maximum Penalty

    Maximum Penalty: Jim Williams (vocals); Joseph Affe (guitars, background vocals); Mark Sisto (bass guitar, background vocals); Mark Libetti (drums, background vocals).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.67
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for