CD Discipline of Hate * (CD 6961741),
back to browsing

Discipline of Hate *

  • 1. Discipline of Hate
    2. Truth
    3. 2012
    4. Raise Your Soul
    5. My Enemy
    6. Revolution
    7. Never Die
    8. Slavery
    9. Last Memories
    10. Under His Command
    11. You Reap What You Sow
    12. Hell
    13. We Are Just the Same - (featuring Zoltan Farkas/Ektomorf)
    14. Truth [Videoclip]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): AFM-330

  • Credits
    ProducerHeros Trench; Marcello Pompeu
    EngineerHeros Trench; Marcello Pompeu

    Personnel: Dick Siebert, Marcello Pompeu (vocals); Heros Trench, Antnio Arajo (guitar); Rodrigo De Oliveira (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Heros Trench; Marcello Pompeu.
    Recording information: Mr Som Studio, Sao Paulo, Brasil (2010).
    Photographer: Michael J. Ambriola.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.90
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for