CD Driven [Digipak] * (CD 6236951),
back to browsing

Driven [Digipak] *

  • 1. Sign, The
    2. Black Magic Mirror
    3. Cold
    4. Prophecies of Fame
    5. Dead Ground
    6. My Master's Master
    7. Black Gate
    8. In Slavery
    9. Truth or Lies?
    10. Driven
    11. Infinity
    12. Addiction
    13. Beyond the Fall
    14. Ender's Game
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MASS CD 1333

  • Credits
    ProducerOrphanage; Remko Vander Spek
    EngineerGerben Van Der Aa; Silvia Vermeulen; Remko Vander Spek

    Personnel: Guus Eikens (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Rosan Van Der Aa (vocals); Remko Vander Spek (guitar, bass guitar); Lasse Dellbrugge (synthesizer); Sureel (drums).
    Recording information: Studio Moskou, Utrecht.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.45
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for