CD Echoes of Brutality (CD 7021106),
back to browsing

Echoes of Brutality

  • 1. At the Break of Dawn
    2. Operation Overload
    3. Victory or Death
    4. Dark Side Rising
    5. Death March, The
    6. Phantoms of the North
    7. Sign of the Jackal
    8. Without Warning
    9. Silent Cry, The
    10. Skeleton Lake
    11. Turning the Tide
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 251112

  • Credits
    EngineerKris Belaen

    Lyricist: Kris Bollenberg.
    Personnel: Jokke Ponette (vocals); Nicolas Brackx, Kris Bollenberg (guitar); Kris Winkelmans (keyboards); Jerry Winkelmans (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Kris Belaen.
    Recording information: CCR Studio Zulte, Belgium; Tom's Studio Ichtegem, Belgium.
    Photographer: Rudy DeDoncker.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.72
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for