CD Eden Fire (CD 1151198),
back to browsing

Eden Fire

  • 1. Jailbreak
    2. Enhance My Nightmare
    3. History Repeats Itself
    4. Zion Must Fall
    5. Misanthropic Coil
    6. Lament Of Innocence
    7. Prelude To Extinction
    8. Sovistone Splinter
    9. Crowned In Despair
    10. Where The Black Lotus Grows
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): PR-001

  • Credits
    ProducerChristian Silver; Manne Engstrom

    Personnel: Karin Axelsson (vocals, bass instrument); Kristoffer Backlund (vocals, drums); Richard Sjunnesson (vocals); Robin Sjunnesson, Roger Sjunnesson (guitars); Andreas Martensson (keyboards).
    Audio Mixers: Christian Silver; Johan rnborg "The Ant"; Manne Engstrom.
    The Scandinavian metal band's full-length debut is a work in three movements whose musical scope belies the outfit's comparative youth. The keyboard-laced compositions span the frenetic opener "Jailbreak," the prog rock-influenced "Prelude to Extinction," and the climactic, rocking finale, "Where the Black Lotus Grows."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $26.26
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for