CD Escape from Twilight (CD 1119836),
back to browsing

Escape from Twilight

  • 1. Sunrise
    2. Scream Out Loud
    3. High in the Sky
    4. Traveller, The
    5. Sword of Light
    6. Eyes of Prophecy
    7. Escape From Twilight
    8. Emerald Sun
    9. H.M.
    10. Story Begins, The
    11. Not Alone
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): LMP-0703099

  • Credits
    ProducerEmerald Sun

    Emerald Sun: Jimmy Santrazami (vocals); Johnnie Athanasiadis, Teo Savage (guitar); Jim Tsakirides (keyboards); B-Wicked (drum).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.02
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for