CD Evil United (CD 15782053),
back to browsing

Evil United

  • 1. Blasphemer
    2. Dawn of Armageddon
    3. Speak
    4. Rise and Fall of Earth and Man
    5. Wargod
    6. Dark Serenade
    7. Fifty Year Storm
    8. Spoonfed
    9. Lost Dream
    10. Taking Over the Grandmaster
    11. Walking To Sodom
    12. Hexorcism
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MVD5233A

  • Credits
    ProducerBryan Scott

    Personnel: Jason McMaster (vocals); John Valenzuela, Todd "Bird" Connally (guitar); Jason West (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Bryan Scott.
    Recording information: Bird Studios; JV4 Studios; The Batcave, Austin, TX.
    Illustrator: Tony Jungweber.
    Photographers: Zak Zaiontz; Meagan Beckham; Kim Connally; Sarah J. Valenzuela.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.81
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for