CD Fail Yourself (CD 15781473),
back to browsing

Fail Yourself

  • 1. Broken Knuckles & No One's Proud
    2. Wolves In Shepherd's Clothing
    3. Everyday's the Same
    4. Death, Taxes and the Unexpected
    5. A Baptism / a Drowning
    6. Fool, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2378

  • Credits
    ProducerWill O'Bryan
    EngineerTaylor Voeltz; Jonny von Harter

    Personnel: Will O'Bryan (vocals, guitar); Matthew Roell (vocals); Scott Annesley (guitar); Marvin Marroquin (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Taylor Voeltz; Baron Bodnar.
    Recording information: Undercity Recording, North Hollywood, CA.
    Photographer: Christopher Cross.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.72
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for