CD Food for Thought [Pink Cream 69] (CD 964932),
back to browsing

Food for Thought [Pink Cream 69]

  • 1. Snap
    2. Big Shot
    3. Anger
    4. Diggin' Through the Past
    5. Better Days
    6. Until I Wake
    7. Fate
    8. We Will Rock You
    9. Dead Man's Scream
    10. Pass You By
    11. Other Side
    12. Fly On
    13. Sorry
    14. (Down) My Way
    15. (I'm) Easy (Bonus Track)
    16. Black Rain (Unreleased Demo) (Bonus Track)
    17. Seasons Change (Unreleased Demo) (Bonus Trac
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 69802

  • Credits

    German-based hard rock act Pink Cream 69 released FOOD FOR THOUGHT in 1997, 10 years after the band's formation. FOOD FOR THOUGHT features three bonus tracks, "(I'm) Easy," "Black Rain," and "Season Change."
    The album also includes a cover of "We Will Rock You."
    Three bonus tracks.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $25.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for