CD From the Shadows [Unholy] (CD 7030017),
back to browsing

From the Shadows [Unholy]

  • 1. Alone
    2. Gray Blow
    3. Creative Lunacy
    4. Autumn
    5. Stench of Ishtar
    6. Colossal Vision
    7. Time Has Gone
    8. Trip Was Infra Green, The
    9. Passe Tiermes
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CDVILED310

  • Credits
    ProducerMichi Zastoupil; Michael Piesch
    EngineerMichi Zastoupil

    Personnel: Pasi ij, Tanja Wehsely (vocals); Jarkko Toivonen (guitar, acoustic guitar); Ismo Toivonen (guitar, keyboards); Jan Kuhanen (percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Michi Zastoupil.
    Recording information: Vienna Power Station, Vienna (09/16/1992-10/12/1992).
    Photographer: John Sobek.
    Arrangers: Jarkko Toivonen; Pasi ij.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.29
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for