CD Glacial Inferno/Revenge (CD 1226129),
back to browsing

Glacial Inferno/Revenge

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Symphonic Force
    2. Liquid Rain
    3. Fire in the Sun
    4. Glacial Inferno
    5. Divided Horizon
    6. Dancing Flame
    7. Forgive
    8. Dying to Live
    9. Burning Ice
    10. Theme by Albinoni
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Burning My Soul
    2. I Don't Believe in Love
    3. Into the Void
    4. Revenge
    5. Just Another Day
    6. Classic War
    7. Emperor's Will
    8. Follow Your Heart
    9. Stand Up and Fight
    10. Let the Future Unfold
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): LMC 196CD

  • Credits
    ProducerShawn Leahy; Tom McCarthy; Chris Catena

    Personnel: Apollo Papathanasio, Shawn Leahy, Joe Lynn Turner, Goran Edman, Chris Catena (vocals, background vocals); Doogie White (vocals); Michael A. Harris (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Randy Coven (fretless bass); John Macaluso (drums, percussion, gong).
    Audio Mixer: Shawn Leahy.
    Editor: Shawn Leahy.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.27
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for