CD God Grant Me Vengeance [PA] (CD 6668908),
back to browsing

God Grant Me Vengeance [PA]

  • 1. Condemning The Bloodline
    2. Lament For The Fallen
    3. God Grant Me Vengeance
    4. Rebirth, The
    5. Assembly Of The Locusts
    6. Scars in Oblivion
    7. Deliverance
    8. Interlude
    9. Eternal Uprising
    10. Remnants Of A Failed Creation
    11. Hours Of Decay
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): TR82

  • Credits
    ProducerPeter Rutcho; Hell Within

    Personnel: J.J. Long (vocals); Isaias Martinez, Tony Zimmerman (guitar); Derek Jay (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Peter Rutcho.
    Editor: Peter Rutcho.
    Photographer: Bruce Bettis.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.40
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for