CD Hail Horror (CD 996510),
back to browsing

Hail Horror

  • 1. Anathema
    2. Sleezevil
    3. Destroyer, The
    4. Pestilence
    5. Wither
    6. Wolfchild Seminal
    7. They Speak in Swarms
    8. Calling in Silent
    9. Send Down Your Reign
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 100292

  • Credits
    ProducerTue Madsen

    Himsa: John Pettibone (vocals); Kirby Johnson, Sammi Curr (guitar); Derek Harn (bass guitar); Chad Davis (drums).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.64
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for