CD Hits [Blitz (Punk)] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 993267),
back to browsing

Hits [Blitz (Punk)] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Warriors
    2. Attack
    3. Fight to Live
    4. 45 Revolutions
    5. Someone's Gonna Die
    6. Time Bomb
    7. 4Q
    8. Never Surrender
    9. Razors in the Night
    10. Voice of a Generation
    11. Criminal Damage
    12. Nation on Fire
    13. Youth
    14. Bleed
    15. New Age
    16. Fatigue
    17. Sufferagette City
    18. Scream
    19. I Don't Need You
    20. Overdrive
    21. Those Days
    22. Killing Dream
    23. Walkaway
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5029

  • Credits

    The British Oi! band Blitz had its heyday in the early 1980s, when youthful disaffection with Margaret Thatcher's Britain was at its height. This collection of punk rock stompers includes the band's popular anthem "Never Surrender," as well as a raucous cover of David Bowie's "Suffragette City" and the brutal "Razors in the Night."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.04
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for