CD Host of Rotting Flesh * (CD 6233623),
back to browsing

Host of Rotting Flesh *

  • 1. Baptism of the Dead
    2. Funeral for the Living
    3. Carnage
    4. Unrest in Peace
    5. Dechristianization
    6. Rituals
    7. Welcome the Dead
    8. To Feed Upon Flesh
    9. Swarm of Death
    10. Breeding in Decay
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): VSP005

  • Credits
    ProducerDaemonicus; Nils Johansson
    EngineerNils Johansson

    Personnel: Stefan Hagstrm (vocals); Jrgen Persson (guitar); Magnus Bostrm (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Nils Johansson .
    Recording information: Ballerina Audio, Niue (10/06/2008-10/15/2008).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.39
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for