CD Hostage Calm [Digipak] (CD 6966986),
back to browsing

Hostage Calm [Digipak]

  • 1. Mistrust Earned, A
    2. Rebel Fatigues
    3. Affidavit
    4. Where the Waters Call Home
    5. Ballots/Stones
    6. Marine Transgressions
    7. Young Professionals
    8. Overstayed
    9. Wither on the Vine
    10. Victory Lap
    11. Jerry Rumspringer
    12. War on a Feeling
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 021

  • Credits
    ProducerGreg Thomas; Hostage Calm
    EngineerDave Swanson; Greg Thomas; Hostage Calm

    Lyricist: Hostage Calm.
    Personnel: Chris Martin (vocals, acoustic guitar); Nick Balzano (guitar, background vocals); Tom Chiari (guitar); Ross Caplet (piano, organ); Brent Pieper (drums); Tim Casey (background vocals).
    Recording information: Silver Bullet Studios, Burlington, CT (2009-2010).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for