CD II: The Broken Passage [1/31] (CD 15884590),
back to browsing

II: The Broken Passage [1/31]

  • 1. Winters End
    2. Ghost of a King
    3. Wyverns Keep
    4. Blades Ruin
    5. Black Unicorn
    6. Riders Ode, The
    7. Acid Strain
    8. Lungs of Mire
    9. Fleshold
    10. Mammoth Falls
    11. Immortal Mare
    12. Wretched Earth
    13. Return To the Cosmos
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 10119CD

  • Credits
    ProducerI Exist; Billy Anderson
    EngineerJason P.C.

    Lyricist: I Exist.
    Personnel: Simon Murphy (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, keyboards, drums); Aaron Osborne, Sam Provost (vocals, guitar); Alex Young , Jake Willoughby (vocals); Josh Nixon (guitar, acoustic guitar, wah-wah guitar); Adrian Kelly (guitar).
    Audio Mixer: Billy Anderson .
    Recording information: Goatsound Studios, Melbourne.
    Director: Jared Skobier-Wilson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $4.49
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for