CD Icon [Rob Zombie] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 6971943),
back to browsing

Icon [Rob Zombie] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Superbeast
    2. Dragula
    3. Living Dead Girl
    4. Feel So Numb
    5. Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)
    6. Scum of the Earth
    7. House of 1000 Corpses
    8. Foxy Foxy
    9. American Witch
    10. Devil's Rejects, The
    11. What?
    12. Mars Needs Women
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 14596

  • Credits

    Universal's 2011 collection Icon is a chronological 12-track collection of Rob Zombie material taken from the albums Hellbilly Deluxe, The Sinister Urge, Educated Horses, and Hellbilly Deluxe, Vol. 2. The alt-metal standards/strip club favorites "Superbeast" and "Dragula" are here, along with mid-career near-hits "Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)" and "American Witch" and the titular tracks from Zombie's horror movies "House of 1000 Corpses" and "The Devil's Rejects," all in a concise collection that provides a nice overview for casual fans. [A deluxe version of Icon, titled Icon 2, spreads these 12 songs over two discs and includes another 12 songs.] ~ Jason Lymangrover

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.59
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for