CD In the Flesh [Digipak] (CD 7044731),
back to browsing

In the Flesh [Digipak]

  • 1. Awakening
    2. Petrophilia
    3. Of This Flesh (Novus Deus)
    4. Exhaust Capacitor
    5. Soulless
    6. Rusted Skin
    7. Mechanic Idolatry
    8. Sulffer
    9. Nigredo In Necromance
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SOM 239

  • Credits
    ProducerSteve Tucker; Nader Sadek

    Personnel: Steve Tucker (vocals); Rune Eriksen (guitar); Flo Mounier (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Steve Tucker.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.04
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for