CD Inhuman Nature (CD 6961744),
back to browsing

Inhuman Nature

  • 1. Into the Abyss
    2. Heroes (We Will Be)
    3. Doomsday Machine
    4. Live to Die
    5. Hell's Roundabout
    6. Killing Child
    7. On Wings of Steel
    8. Silent Agony
    9. Cold Distance of the Universe: The Search/The Call/Understanding
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 123

  • Credits
    ProducerJan Vacik; Juvaliant
    EngineerJan Vacik

    Personnel: Thomas Strbler (vocals, background vocals); Robert Schnleitner (guitar, background vocals); Saso Gacnik (keyboards); Sebastian Lanser (drums, background vocals); Roland Stoll, Jan Vacik (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Jan Vacik .
    Recording information: Dreamsound Studios, Munich; Ljubljana, SLO.
    Photographers: Werner Harrer; Chris Rogl.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.39
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for