CD Just Me [Tommy Vitaly] (CD 7030041),
back to browsing

Just Me [Tommy Vitaly]

  • 1. Just Me
    2. Raven Attack, The
    3. Fly High, Touch the Sky
    4. Air
    5. Storm of Fire
    6. Passion
    7. Ready to Die
    8. Finally Free
    9. Fury, The
    10. Eternal
    11. Just Me [Orchestral Version]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 41248

  • Credits
    ProducerTommy Vitaly

    Lyricist: Tommy Vitaly.
    Personnel: Tommy Vitaly (guitar, piano, keyboards); Thomas Vikstrom (vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Frank Andiver.
    Recording information: 2009.
    Photographer: Jenny Hellstrm.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.76
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for