CD Keeper of the Seven Keys: The Legacy (CD 963564),
back to browsing

Keeper of the Seven Keys: The Legacy

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. King for a 1000 Years, The
    2. Invisible Man, The
    3. Born on Judgement Day
    4. Pleasure Drone
    5. Mrs. God
    6. Silent Rain
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Occasion Avenue
    2. Light the Universe
    3. Do You Know What You Are Fighting For
    4. Come Alive
    5. Shade in the Shadows, The
    6. Get It Up
    7. My Life for One More Day
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 99132

  • Credits
    ProducerCharly Bauerfeind; Charly Bauerfeind
    EngineerCharly Bauerfeind; Pat Regan

    Personnel: Andi Deris (vocals, keyboards); Candice Night (vocals); Sascha Gerstner (guitar, keyboards); Michael Weikath (guitar); Friedel Amon (keyboards); Olaf Senkbeil, Oliver Hartmann (background vocals).
    Additional personnel: Candice Night.
    Audio Mixer: Charly Bauerfeind.
    Recording information: Cove Studios, Unites States (12/2004-06/2005); House Of Music Studios, Winterback, Germany (12/2004-06/2005); Mi Sueno Studio, Tenerife, Spain (12/2004-06/2005).
    Photographer: Mathias Bothor.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.93
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for