CD King of the Nordic Twilight (CD 962761),
back to browsing

King of the Nordic Twilight

  • 1. To Magic Horizons / Black Dragon / Legend Of Steel
    2. Lord Of The Winter Snow / Princess Aurora / The Ancient Forest Of Elves
    3. Throne Of Ice / Where Heroes Lie / Warrior's Pride / Kings Of The Nordic Twilight
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 31722

  • Credits
    ProducerSascha Paeth; Miro
    EngineerSascha Paeth

    Personnel: Luca Turilli (guitar, keyboards); Olaf Hayer (vocals); Lord James David (spoken vocals); Sascha Paeth (acoustic & electric guitars, bass); Matthias Brohmann (violin); Bettina Jhrig (viola); Annette Berryman (flute); Miro (piano, keyboards); Robert Hunecke Rizzo (drums); Sonjah Pallasch, Heidrun Brockhoff, Rosina Herrera-Siclia, Ewald Bayerschmidt (background vocals).
    Recorded between April & June 1999.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $20.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for