CD Liquid Monster (CD 253296),
back to browsing

Liquid Monster

  • 1. Worlds Are Comin' Through
    2. Inside the Monster
    3. All Those Words
    4. Lifeline
    5. Invisible Enemy
    6. Heavenly
    7. Painside
    8. Despair to Drown
    9. Mask of Life
    10. Even Higher
    11. Burns My Soul
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 14526

  • Credits
    ProducerBrainstorm; Brainstorm
    EngineerAchim Koehler

    Brainstorm (6~Metal '90s-'00s): Torsten "Todde" Inlenfeld, Milan "Mille" Loncaric (guitar, background vocals); Andreas Mailander (bass guitar); Dieter Bernert, Andy B. Franck.
    Personnel: Andy B. Franck (vocals, background vocals); Miro Rodenberg, Ferdy Doernberg (keyboards); Dieter Bernert (drums).
    Additional personnel: Carmen Schafer (vocals); Michael "Miro" Rodenberg (keyboards); Ferdy Doernberg.
    Audio Mixer: Achim Koehler.
    Recording information: House Of Music Studios, Germany (11/2004-12/2004).
    Arranger: Brainstorm .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for