CD Live in London [Judas Priest] [CD Boxset] [2 discs] (CD 962898),
back to browsing

Live in London [Judas Priest] [CD Boxset] [2 discs]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Metal Gods
    2. Heading Out to the Highway
    3. Grinder
    4. Touch of Evil, A
    5. Blood Stained
    6. Victim of Changes
    7. Sentinel, The
    8. One on One
    9. Running Wild
    10. Ripper
    11. Diamonds and Rust
    12. Feed on Me
    13. Green Manalishi (With the Two-Pronged Crown)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Beyond the Realms of Death
    2. Burn in Hell
    3. Hell Is Home
    4. Breaking the Law
    5. Desert Plains
    6. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
    7. Turbo Lover
    8. Painkiller
    9. Hellion/Electric Eye: Hellion / Electric Eye
    10. United
    11. Living After Midnight
    12. Hell Bent for Leather
    13. Untitled - (hidden track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 74262

  • Credits
    EngineerRicky Graham; Walker Martin; Will Shapland

    This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.
    Judas Priest: Tim "Ripper" Owens (vocals); K.K. Downing, Glenn Tipton (guitar); Ian Hill (bass); Scott Travis (drums).
    Recorded live at Brixton Academy, London, England in December 2001.
    Personnel: Glenn Tipton, K.K. Downing (guitar); Ian Hill (bass guitar); Scott Travis (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Sean Lynch.
    Recording information: The Brixton Academy (12/2001).
    Photographer: George Chin.
    Live In London will hopefully be the last of the Tim "Ripper" Owens-led Judas Priest outings. As of this writing in January 2004, the classic Priest lineup of vocalist Rob Halford, lead guitarist Glenn Tipton, lead guitarist K.K. Downing, bassist Ian Hill, and drummer Scott Travis are back in action and planning to record to and tour. This is an acceptable date featuring two CDs of classic Priest tracks and video footage, but even though it is an inspired performance, it lacks the sheer outrageousness of the Halford-led band. ~ Thom Jurek

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.48
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for