CD Live in Sao Paulo [PA] (CD 961901),
back to browsing

Live in Sao Paulo [PA]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Intro
    2. Apes of God
    3. Slave New World
    4. Propaganda
    5. Attitude
    6. Choke
    7. Innerself/Beneath the Remains: Inner Self / Beneath The Remains
    8. Escape to the Void
    9. Mindwar
    10. Troops of Doom
    11. Necromancer
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Sepulnation
    2. Refuse/Resist
    3. Territory
    4. Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos
    5. Bullet the Blue Sky
    6. Reza
    7. Biotech Is Godzilla
    8. Arise/Dead Embrionic Cells: Arise / Dead Embryonic Cells
    9. Come Back Alive
    10. Roots Bloody Roots
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 99522

  • Credits

    Sepultura: Andreas Kisser (guitar).
    Additional personnel: Jairo Guedz, Alex Kolesne, Ze Gonzales, BNegao, Joao Gordo.
    Photographer: Marcelo Rossi.
    Given Sepultura's Brazilian roots, it's not surprising that the long-running thrash-metal band is met with unrestrained enthusiasm on this two-disc 2005 live set recorded in Sao Paolo. Although this performance features the group's latter-day frontman, Derrick Green, and includes formidable covers of tunes by Public Enemy and U2 ("Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos" and "Bullet the Blue Sky," respectively), Sepultura still blazes through many of its classics from the Max Cavalera days, including a fierce medley of "Arise/Dead Embryonic Cells."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.53
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for