CD Loser's Intuition [824953003426] (CD 1050309),
back to browsing

Loser's Intuition [824953003426]

  • 1. Wave Goodbye
    2. My Bloody Clownsuit
    3. Warthog
    4. Bring It
    5. Nobody Takes Pictures of the Drummer
    6. For the Travelers
    7. Leadpipe Moment
    8. Loser's Intuition
    9. Mudmonster
    10. Kill You For a Dollar
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 34

  • Credits
    ProducerNora; Erica Rachel; Matt Haick
    EngineerErica Rachel

    Nora: Matt Haick, Carl Severson, Spliedt, Chris Ross, Portland.
    Recorded at Trax East Studios, South River, New Jersey.

  • Critic Reviews
    CMJ (8/13/01, p.19) - "...A perfect example of the beefy, angry and musically exciting metalcore that are barreling out of New Jersey..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.74
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for